The Medieval Rose

The Board: consists of 7 members that serve a two-year term and plays a decisive part in the creation, coordination and carrying out of the project. The members of the board are as follows:

  • Anna Achiola – President
  • Souzana Ioakimidou – Vice President
  • Despoina Karagianni - General Secretary
  • Christina Fragkopoulou - Deputy Secretary
  • Ilias Hatzigeorgiou – Cashier
  • Pablo Seirinopoulos - Assistant Cashier
  • Ioannis Apostolopoulos – Consultant